Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Preferred Contact Emails:

Granada order requests or general purchasing information: SNSOrders@ucmerced.edu

SNS Procurement Card information: SNSPcard@ucmerced.edu

Travel arrangements or reimbursement information: SNSTravel@ucmerced.edu


Staff

Finance and Accounts

Mireille Smith, Director
msmith29@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-4162
Castle, Suite 500

Karina Villegas, Business Services Manager
kvillegas@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-4509
Castle, Suite 500

Vanessa Sanchez, Financial Analyst
vsanchez7@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-4644
Castle, Suite 500

* For inquieries regarding faculty start up accounts and incidental accounts contact, Vanessa Sanchez

Procurement

Diego Molina, Procurement Supervisor
dmolina@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-4231
Castle, Suite 500

Christina Clayton, Procurement Specialist
cclayton3@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-4149 
Castle, Suite 500

Martin Reyes, Procurement Specialist
mreyes54@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-2403smortera@ucmerced.edu
Castle, Suite 500

Travel

Jackie Mendez, Travel Supervisor
jmendez@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-4141
Castle, Suite 500

Regina Brigham, Travel Specialist 
rbrigham@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-4435
Castle, Suite 500

Megan Fordon, Travel Specialist
mfordon@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-2947
Castle, Suite 500

Sofia Mortera, Travel Specialist
smortera@ucmerced.edu | (209) 228-4166
Castle, Suite 500