Skip to content Skip to navigation

Lecturers

Sarah Abboud
Biology Lecturer
E: sabboud@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 168
Mufadhal Al-Kuhlani
Biology Lecturer
E: mal-kuhlani@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 131
Susan Campbell
NSED and UC SMI Lecturer
E: scampbell8@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 177
Luis Cayetano
Biology Lecturer
E: lcayetano@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 173
Debra Conte
Biology Lecturer
E: dconte@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 161
Kamal Dulai
Biology Lecturer
E: kdulai@ucmerced.edu
T: (209) 228-3076
Academic Office Annex, Room 176
Apostol Gramada
Physics Lecturer
E: agramada@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 178
David Hambley
Math Lecturer
E: dhambley@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 174
Deborah Lair
Chemistry Lecturer
E: dlair@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 179
David Martin
Math Lecturer
E: dmartin5@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 182
Sylvain Masclin
Chemistry Lecturer
E: smasclin@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 179
Stan Mattoon
NSUS Lecturer
E: smattoon@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 167
Mai Meidinger
Math Lecturer
E: mmeidinger@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 169
Christian Moe
Physics Lecturer
E: cmoe@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 169
Grant Nebel
NSUS Lecturer
E: gnebel@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 168
Raffaele Perrotta
Chemistry Lecturer
E: rperrotta@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 162
Emily Reed
Physics Lecturer
E: ereed@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 175
Chris Robledo
Chemistry Lecturer
E: crobledo@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 180
Christopher Sandoval
Math Lecturer
E: csandoval6@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 169
Somnath Sinha
NSED Lecturer
E: ssinha6@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 177
Derek Sollberger
Math Lecturer
E: dsollberger@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 162
Haik Stepanian
Math Lecturer
E: hstepanian@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 167
Toni Stone
Physics Lecturer
E: tstone3@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 175
Daniel Swenson
Math Lecturer
E: dswenson@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 163
Keith Thompson
Math Lecturer
E: kthompson33@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 131
Terese Thompson
Math Lecturer
E: tthompson5@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 182
Christiane Touma
Biology Lecturer
Academic Annex Office, Room 163
Guillermo Vazquez-Anaya
Biology Lecturer
E: gvazquez-anaya@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 176
Mark Vidensek
Chemistry Lecturer
E: mvidensek@ucmerced.edu
Academic Office Annex, Room 174
Alexander Yatskar
Math Lecturer
E: ayatskar@ucmerced.edu
T: (209) 228-3080
Academic Office Annex, Room 180